Friday Favorites

My knitting and I are off for a ladies’ weekend in New York (bridal shower and bachelorette party for one of my best friends — I don’t know how much knitting will be done, other than on the train!)  But before I head off, I thought I’d pop in for a quick round up of Friday Favorites.

frifavefiber14
Clockwise from top: [1] Tegna, Image (C) Boylandknitworks [2] Narwhal, Image (C)  Eskimimi [3] Bobbie, Image (C) Pam Allen [4] Stitch Marker Tins, Image from The Perfect Stitch Fibre Co 

Alright, I’m off to catch a train! Happy weekend, happy knitting, and see you next week!

xo K

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I faved Caitlin’s sweater pattern while perusing the pattern page one afternoon. It’s a cute design. I keep seeing IGers knitting that So Faded jumper; I’m so tempted but we’ll see when I decide to knit another sweater; crap, that reminds me, I need to fix my Pink Flamingo one first.

    Like

Leave a Reply

